Dr. Fazeel Najeeb

Assistant Professor
fazeel.najeeb@mnu.edu.mv
3345421

Dr. Abdulla Nazeer

Project Manager
abdulla.nazeer@mnu.edu.mv
3345428

Fathimath Fairooza

Project Coordinator
fathimath.fairooza@mnu.edu.mv
3345868

Fathimath Nafha Asim

Junior Technical Expert
fathimath.nafha@mnu.edu.mv
3345428

Dr. Shazla Mohamed

Senior Research Fellow
shazla.Mohamed@mnu.edu.mv
3345428

Rifaath Hassan

Research Associate
rifaath.hassan@mnu.edu.mv
3345423

Nadhiya Abdulla

Research Associate
nadhiya.abdulla@mnu.edu.mv
3345425

Dr. Mariyam Shahuneeza Naseer

Senior Research Fellow
shahuneeza.naseer@mnu.edu.mv
3345422

Ziyan Abdul Rasheed

Research Assistant
ziyan.abdulrasheed@mnu.edu.mv
3345868

Aishath Samahath Hassan

Junior Project Officer
aishath.samahath@mnu.edu.mv
3345427

Aminath Shahla

Senior Administrative Officer
aminath.shahla@mnu.edu.mv
3345424

Aminath Habiyya

Senior Administrative Officer
aminath.habiyya@mnu.edu.mv
3345424