Profiles

Know us better

Shimna Shakeeb

Head of Centre , Centre for Educational Technology and Excellence (CETE)
shimna.shakeeb@mnu.edu.mv
3345210

Fathimath Mumthaz

Lecturer
fathimath.mumthaz@mnu.edu.mv
3345212

Niuma Mohamed

Lecturer
niuma.mohamed@mnu.edu.mv
3345219

Ibrahim Adam

Lecturer
ibrahim.adam@mnu.edu.mv
3345213

Hamid Ali

Aminath Zifna

Lecturer
aminath.zifna@mnu.edu.mv
3345218

Ahmed Shareef

Lecturer
ahmed.shareef@mnu.edu.mv
3345214