Profiles

Know us better

Waseema Fikuree

Dean
waseema.fikuree@mnu.edu.mv
3345300

Dr. Ahmed Zaki

Assistant Professor
ahmed.zaki@mnu.edu.mv
3345289

Dr.Aminath Shafiya Adam

Assistant Professor
aminath.shafiya@mnu.edu.mv
3345350

Dr.Ahmed Mohamed

Assistant Professor
ahmed.mohamed@mnu.edu.mv
3345345

Dr. Fathimath Nishan

Assistant Professor
fathimath.nishan@mnu.edu.mv
3345349

Dr. Hawwa Neena Ali

Assistant Professor
hawwa.neena@mnu.edu.mv
3345328